Within Destruction is a five man slamming deathcore band formed in 2010, located in central Europe, Slovenia. Already having dropped a debut album ''From the Depths'' in late 2012, which received exceptional feedback among metal community around the globe due to its diverse structure and melodic essence and a two-track single “Carnage” (2015) with which they marked the direction in which the band is going to evolve. This time around their latest album ''Void'' delivers a heavier, darker, faster and groundbreaking impact.



Rok Rupnik - Vocals

Damir Juretic - Guitar

Kristjan Bajuk - Guitar

Janez Skumavc - Bass

Luka Vezzosi - Drums



Ervin Besic - Guitar

Matjaz Muhic - Guitar

Damir Frlan - Guitar

Greg Novak - Bass

Tilen Simon - Bass



From the Depths 2012

Bloodbath Single 2014

Carnage single 2015

Void 2016


Photographer: Ben Thijis